EPISD Logo

EL PASO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT
6531 Boeing Dr. El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 230-2000


EPISD - Educate, Graduate, Excel!

Military Liaisons

District Military Relations: (915) 230-2552

Andress Shalon Caldwell 915-236-4000 sacaldwe@episd.org
Austin Karla Diaz 915-236-4200 kdiaz@episd.org
Barron Delia Venegas 915-849-4220 dmvenega@episd.org
Bassett Michael Cospy 915-236-6350 mdcospy1@episd.org
Bliss Neal Sanders 915-236-5150 nsanders@episd.org
Bradley Josefina Bustillos 915-849-2840 ext: 2113 jbustill@episd.org
Chapin Richard Tellez 915-236-4400 rhtellez@episd.org
Cielo Vista Lindsay Hernandez 915-236-8375 laherna1@episd.org
Hornedo Lindsay Manuelito 915-236-3300 lemanuel@episd.org
Hughey Jerri Dubose 915-236-0250 jkdubose@episd.org
Logan Tracy Beach 915-236-5761 tlbeach@episd.org
Milam Kisha Hawk 915-587-2520 tchawk@episd.org
Nixon Annette Corsaw 915-236-6506 arcorsaw@episd.org
Park Carolina Alarcon 915-236-5975 cialarco@episd.org
Powell Joy Wheaton 915-774-7775 jewheato@episd.org
Richardson Karen Josephs 915-822-8829 krjoseph@episd.org
Ross Patricia Chandler 915-887-3060 pachandl@episd.org
Tom Lea Tessie Vallez 915-774-7725 tavallez@episd.org

Subscribe to our newsletter!