• Name Position email
    Acuna, Priscilla Y. Registrar Assistant pyacuna@episd.org
    Aguayo, Maria H. Paraprofessional Support mhaguayo@episd.org
    Aguilar, Damian HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring daguila1@episd.org
    Aguilar Jr, Ray Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach rvaguila@episd.org
    Aguilar-Espinoza, Cecilia E. Counselor High School ceaguil1@episd.org
    Aguirre-Rodriguez, Luz P. High School AP Technology Ed Combo lpagui31@episd.org
    Alarcon Ortega, Yesenia HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring yalarcon@episd.org
    Alemu, Mary High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mmalemu@episd.org
    Alvarado, Mauro High School Dual Language Science malvara2@episd.org
    Arreola, Melissa Graduation Coach mlugo@episd.org
    Barraza, Alfredo B. Major Sports Only abbarraz@episd.org
    Barron, Leticia Food Service Specialist lbarron@episd.org
    Blanco-Acosta, Brandy High School Social Studies bblancoa@episd.org
    Calvo, Yolanda School Nurse ycalvo@episd.org
    Cannon, Greg High School AP Social Studies Combo gcannon@episd.org
    Cantu, Rosa High School AP Spanish Combo rcantu@episd.org
    Cardoza, David HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mdcardo1@episd.org
    Carlos, Eloisa Parent Engagement Liaison ecarlos1@episd.org
    Carpenter, Leslie A. SCE Clerk I LPAC lacarpen@episd.org
    Carpenter, Gabriella High School Dual Language Math ngcarpen@episd.org
    Casanova, Sonia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual scasanov@episd.org
    Casillas, Nathan Major Sports Itinerant nxcasill@episd.org
    Celaya Jr, Luis HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lcelaya@episd.org
    Cervantes, Robert L. High School Science rcervant@episd.org
    Chavez-Nunez, Christina Secretary to Principal HS cchavez2@episd.org
    Cloud, Naomi G. High School Art ngcloud1@episd.org
    Collins, Kelci N. High School Mathematics kfarley@episd.org
    Collins, Ronald HS SPED Community Readiness Class rcollins@episd.org
    Contreras, Eduardo Head Custodian HS econtre2@episd.org
    Contreras, Rosa M. Cook rxcontr2@episd.org
    Cordova, Santos H. Custodian shcordov@episd.org
    Cota, Alicia Custodian acota@episd.org
    Cotchery, Vanessa High School EL English Teacher vgarcia4@episd.org
    De Alba, Ingrid G. High School AP English Combo igdealba@episd.org
    De La Paz, Bruce High School Science Combination bdelapaz@episd.org
    De Santiago, Yolanda D. Food Service Specialist yderezad@episd.org
    DeSantis, Emily J. High School AP English Combo ejdesant@episd.org
    Diaz, Monica High School EL English Teacher mdiaz5@episd.org
    Duron, Veronica Lead Instructional Coach vduron@episd.org
    Elliott Jr, CSM Danford JROTC Senior Army Instructor delliott@episd.org
    Falk, Nick HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring nrfalk@episd.org
    Fargo II, Peter J. HS Mathematics w/Major Sports Spring pjfargo@episd.org
    Faubion, Alyssa Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring afaubion@episd.org
    Faubion, Jessica S. Major Sports Itinerant jsfaubio@episd.org
    Favela, Hector D. High School Social Studies hdfavela@episd.org
    Fernandez, Leonel Assistant Head Custodian High School lfernan3@episd.org
    Fernandez, Rodolfo Major Sports Itinerant rfernan1@episd.org
    Fields, Charles S. High School EL English Teacher csfields@episd.org
    Fierro, Anthony A. Campus Patrol aafierr2@episd.org
    Fierro, Edith High School Mathematics efierro2@episd.org
    Fierro, Jose A. High School Mathematics jafierro@episd.org
    Fraire Zatarain, Blanca E. Food Service Specialist befraire@episd.org
    Frausto, Diana High School AP English Combo dfrausto@episd.org
    Garcia, Adrian High School Science agarcia@episd.org
    Garcia, Sarah M. HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring smgarci7@episd.org
    Garrison, Rachel A. High School AP Art Combo raspier@episd.org
    Gasca, Ashley B. High School Dance abgasca@episd.org
    Gasca, Elva SCE Clerk I LPAC egasca@episd.org
    Gomez, Claudia HS Family Consumer Science cgomez12@episd.org
    Gomez, Dora M. Custodian dmgomez@episd.org
    Gomez, Gilberto R. Campus Patrol grgomez@episd.org
    Gonzales, Dan Technology Education dmgonzal@episd.org
    Guerrero, Crystal V. Assistant Principal High School cguerrer@episd.org
    Harwell, Roy Z. High School Speech rzharwel@episd.org
    Hernandez, Graciela Food Service Specialist ghernan8@episd.org
    Hernandez, Griselda Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ghernan5@episd.org
    Hernandez Jr, Jose D. High School Science jdherna1@episd.org
    Hernandez, Lorena High School EL English Combination lhernan7@episd.org
    Hernandez, Mercedes C. PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mcherna3@episd.org
    Hicks, Brandon A. Major Sports Itinerant bahicks@episd.org
    Hirsh, Nina W. Special Education Instructional Coach nwhirsh@episd.org
    Huerta Cota, Priscilla Special Education AIM Secondary phuertac@episd.org
    Ighnat, Elizabeth M. HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring emighnat@episd.org
    Isaac, Rashan E. HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring reisaac@episd.org
    Isaac, Samantha J. Major Sports Itinerant sjisaac@episd.org
         
    Johnson Jr, SFC Johnson JROTC Army Instructor wrjohnso@episd.org
    Jordan, Grant A. Major Sports Itinerant gajordan@episd.org
    Knott, David H. High School Social Studies dhknott@episd.org
    Lang, Russell T. High School AP Social Studies Combo rtlang@episd.org
    Limas, Brandi L. High School EL English Teacher blimas@episd.org
    Lira, Edgar Campus Patrol pelira@episd.org
    Lopez, Horacio Custodian hlopez2@episd.org
    Loya, Jesus High School AP Math Combo jloya@episd.org
    Lozano Jr, Rigoberto Senior Clerk Attendance HS rlozano2@episd.org
    Luevano, Andrea D. Counselor High School adluevan@episd.org
    Marin, Angelica Business Combination amarin75@episd.org
    Marin, Maria E. High School Mathematics memarin@episd.org
    Marquez, Clarissa C. High School EL English Teacher ccmarque@episd.org
    Marquez, Virginia Campus Business Agent High School vmarque1@episd.org
    Maynez, Marina High School Spanish mmaynez@episd.org
    Medrano, Bonnie Registrar High School pmedrano@episd.org
    Mirabal, Gloria G. Paraprofessional Support ggmiraba@episd.org
    Miranda, Xavier M. HS Alternative Combo xmmirand@episd.org
    Molinar, Noelle M. High School ESOL nmmolina@episd.org
    Monroy, Maria G. High School Testing Coordinator mgmonroy@episd.org
    Monsivais, Jeannette A. High School ESOL jamonsiv@episd.org
    Montelongo, Hector D. Athletic Trainer hdmontel@episd.org
    Mosley, Tara M. HS AP Math Combo w/Major Sports Falll & Spring tmosley@episd.org
    Moss, Christy A. High School Drama cmoss@episd.org
    Navarrette, Beatriz A. Paraprofessional Support banavarr@episd.org
    O'Neill, Eugene S. High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary esoneill@episd.org
    Olivas, Humberto Counselor High School holivas@episd.org
    Ornelas, Daniel L. High School Journalism dlornela@episd.org
    Pace, Jane R. Title I Entitlement Accounting Clerk HS jrpace@episd.org
    Padilla, Sergio A. High School Dual Language Math Combo sapadill@episd.org
    Palmer, David A. High School Social Studies dapalmer@episd.org
    Palmer, Patricia L. High School Mathematics plwentwo@episd.org
    Parker, Allison P. Head Librarian High School apparker@episd.org
    Paz, Mark A. Principal High School mapaz@episd.org
    Perez, Daniel HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dperez1@episd.org
    Perez, Oscar F. Custodian ofperez@episd.org
    Phillips, Cecilia Y. Coordinator Campus Magnet Program cyphilli@episd.org
    Pippins, Jerry L. Major Sports Only jlpippin@episd.org
    Ponce, Jonathan R. Custodian jrponce@episd.org
    Price-Norton, Cindy J. Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp cjprice@episd.org
    Prieto, Adrian G. HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring agprieto@episd.org
    Quezada, Cruz J. Major Sports Itinerant cjquezad@episd.org
    Ramirez, Gina A. Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr garamir1@episd.org
    Rangel, Eric J. High School Orchestra ejrangel@episd.org
    Reese, Michael P. HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo mpreese@episd.org
    Reese, Nadia I. High School Dual Language Science nireese@episd.org
    Renteria, Sarah A. High School AP Science Combo sarenter@episd.org
    Rethorn, Matthew J. High School AP Social Studies Combo mjrethor@episd.org
    Reyes, Jaime Major Sports Itinerant jreyes2@episd.org
         
    Reyes, Leticia Custodian lreyes3@episd.org
    Reynolds-Serna, Lindie A. Student Activity Manager lareynol@episd.org
    Rimpel, Jacques Cafeteria Manager High School jrimpel@episd.org
    Rincon Luna, Angelica High School AP Spanish Combo arinconl@episd.org
    Rios, Daniel N. HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dnrios@episd.org
    Rocha, Sandra Assistant Principal High School srocha@episd.org
    Rodriguez, Carina M. Clerk 1 Bookroom High School cmrodri3@episd.org
    Rodriguez, Irma P. Paraprofessional CRC iprodrig@episd.org
    Rodriguez, Ryan C. HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rcrodri1@episd.org
    Rosales, Cristina Counselor High School crosale1@episd.org
    Rubio, Cristina N. High School College & Career Readiness Teacher cnrubio@episd.org
    Salas, Gloria A. Cafeteria Assistant Manager gasalas@episd.org
    Salazar, Brenda J. Food Service Specialist bjsalaza@episd.org
    Salcido, Crystal R. High School AP English Combo crsalcid@episd.org
    Sales Colquitt, Joy HS AP Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jsalesco@episd.org
    Sanchez, Laura S. Food Service Specialist lssanche@episd.org
    Sanchez Pedroza, Eugenia Campus Clerk esanche5@episd.org
    Silva, Jessica L. Librarian High School jlsilva@episd.org
    Silva, Ludmila High School AP Spanish Combo lsilva@episd.org
    Simpson, Claudia A. Campus College Readiness Coordinator casimpso@episd.org
    Snyder, Lori L. Athletic Trainer lsnyder@episd.org
    Spears, Amy A. High School ESOL Combination arodrig5@episd.org
    Strange, Michael W. High School AP Science Combo mwstrang@episd.org
    Tanner, Mark A. HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring matanner@episd.org
    Taylor, Karin S. Transition to Career Specialist kstaylor@episd.org
    Tejeda, Karla M. Counselor High School CTE kmtejeda@episd.org
    Thompson, Timothy W. High School Vocal Music/Choir twthomps@episd.org
    Valdiviez, Monica A. High School EL English Teacher mavaldi1@episd.org
    Valenzuela, Joe S. Major Sports Only jsvalenz@episd.org
    Valles, Melissa A. High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mvalles@episd.org
    Vega, Alonzo HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring axvega@episd.org
    Vilardell, Ricky High School Band Director ravilard@episd.org
    Villagrana, Raul A. High School Dual Language Math ravillag@episd.org
    Villasenor, Kassandra Attendance Clerk HS akvillas@episd.org
    Warmack, Michael D. Assistant Principal High School mdwarmac@episd.org
    Watts, Kelly ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy rawatts@episd.org
    Winn, Rebecca Lewis High School Mathematics rrwinn@episd.org
    Winter, Roger A. HS Dual Credit Math Combo rawinter@episd.org
    Zumar, Dawn M. High School EL English Teacher