Administration

  • Principal

    Corina V. Favela

    915-236-0900

    email: cuvasque@episd.org

     

    Assistant Principal, Discipline

    Grades 6-8 - Last Names A-F

     

    Tammie Muriel 

    915-236-0903

    email: trmuriel@episd.org

     

    Assistant Principal, Discipline

    Grades 6-8 - Last Names G-O

    Tes Mirazo

    Telephone: 915-236-0905

    email: tlmirazo@episd.org 

     

    Assistant Principal, Discipline

    Grades 6-8 - Last Names P-Z

    Bulldog New Tech Administrator 

    Sarah James 

    915-236-0907

    email: scjames@episd.org 

      

    Counselors

    (Students last name G-O)

    Vanessa Almeida 

    915-236-0906

     

    valmeida@episd.org

     

    (Students last name G-O)

    Leticia Otero

    915-236-0909

    lotero@episd.org

     

    (Students last name P-Z)

    Julie May Black 

    915-236-0910

    jmblack@episd.org

     Schoology Course Code: 5Q5X-653Z-BSVKD