Barron's 2018-2019 PTA Board Members

    President: Natalie Waumans

    VP of Memberships: Renae Roberson 

    Treasurer: Samantha Gambill

    Secretary: Sarah Misicka

    VP of Programs: Sylvia Salas

    Historian: Open

    Parlimentarian: Open

    VP of Ways of Means: Open

    Book Fair Chair: Open

    Yearbook Chair: Open

    Comments (-1)
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.