Virtual Classroom Links

Virtual Classroom2
  • CCTE Counselors

    Elisa Ayala                             Zoom Link                              emayala@episd.org

    Joseph Sanchez                     Zoom Link                              jasanche@episd.org

                                       

    Animation

    Michael Beauregard               Zoom Link                              mlbeaure@episd.org

    Martin Castillo                        Zoom Link                              mcastill@episd.org

     

    Architectural Design

    Cecilia Orozco                        Zoom Link                              caorozco@episd.org

     

    Automotive ASE

    Ruben Cordero                       Zoom Link                              rcordero@episd.org

    Stephen Gonzales                  Zoom Link                              sgonzal3@episd.org

     

    Automotive Collision Repair

    Arturo Manriquez                   Zoom Link                              amanriqu@episd.org

     

    Automotive Diesel          

    Ruben Ramirez                       Zoom Link                              rframire@episd.org

     

    Construction Technology

    Julio Monarez                         Zoom Link                              jmonarez@episd.org

     

    Cosmetology

    Melissa Guillen                      Zoom Link                              smguille@episd.org

    Berlin Quesada                     Zoom Link                              bquesada@episd.org

    Maria Otero                           Zoom Link                              mdotero@episd.org

     

    Cosmetology Nail Tech

    Deborah Peck                         Zoom Link                              dapeck@episd.org

     

    Culinary Arts

    Rose Alvarez                          Zoom Link                              rxalvare@episd.org

    Suzanne Holcomb                  Zoom Link                              sholcomb@episd.org

    Randi Marshall                       Zoom Link                              rlmarsha@episd.org

    Hilda Thomas                         Zoom Link                              hthomas@episd.org

     

    Cyber Security

    Travis Hamilton                      Zoom Link                              tlhamilt@episd.org

     

    Drone Technology

    David Alvarado                      Zoom Link                              dealvara@episd.org

     

    Electrical Trades

    Victor Ramirez                       Zoom Link                              varamir1@episd.org

     

    Engineering Design

    Lisa Alvarado                         Zoom Link                              alalvar1@episd.org

     

    Fire Science

    Kenneth Persinger                  Zoom Link                              kcpersin@episd.org

     

    Accounting

    Brandon Bier                          Zoom Link                              bbier@episd.org

     

    Graphic Design & Illustration

    Antonio Novo                         Zoom Link                              aanovo@episd.org

    Anthony Salgado                   Zoom Link                              aasalgad@episd.org

     

    Health Science Technology (HST) Juniors

    Charlton Archard                    Zoom Link                              clarchar@episd.org

     

    HST Certified Medical Assistant

    Maria Pajarito                         Zoom Link                              mlpajari@episd.org

     

    HST Medical Billing and Coding

    Rosario Vickers                      Zoom Link                              rxvicker@episd.org

     

    HST Sports Medicine

    Ben Snyder                             Zoom Link                              bpsnyder@episd.org

                                                   

    HST Pharmacy Tech

    Ana Angerstien-Thompson    Zoom Link                              alangers@episd.org

     

    HST Emergency Medical Tech

    Rebecca Manriquez                Zoom Link                              rlmanriq@episd.org

     

    HST Certified Nursing Assistant

    Josie Armendariz Martinez    Zoom Link                              jamarti4@episd.org

     

    HST Dental Assisting

    Amaris Hammer                     Zoom Link                              aihammer@episd.org

     

    HVAC

    Ricardo Gomez                       Zoom Link                              rcgomez@episd.org

     

    Law Enforcement

    Sylvia Garcia                          Zoom Link                              sgarcia3@episd.org

    Ricardo Rivera                       Zoom Link                              rmriver1@episd.org

    Alfred Seelig                          Zoom Link                              amseelig@episd.org

     

    Marketing

    Robert Du Maire                     Zoom Link                              rjdumair@episd.org

     

    Metal Trades

    Ben Bautista                           Zoom Link                              babautis@episd.org

     

    Veterinary Assistant 

    Dominique Nehring                Zoom Link                              dnehring@episd.org

    Ricky Pendell                          Zoom Link                              rspendel@episd.org