• Acuna, Kassandra L. Paraprofessional Support klacuna@episd.org
    Acuna, Priscilla Y. Registrar Assistant pyacuna@episd.org
    Aguayo, Maria H. Paraprofessional Support mhaguayo@episd.org
    Aguilar, Damian HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring daguila1@episd.org
    Aguilar-Espinoza, Cecilia E. Counselor High School ceaguil1@episd.org
    Aguirre-Rodriguez, Luz P. High School AP Technology Ed Combo lpagui31@episd.org
    Alarcon, Yesenia HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring yalarcon@episd.org
    Alemu, Mary High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mmalemu@episd.org
    Alvarado, Mauro High School Dual Language Science malvara2@episd.org
    Arreola, Melissa Graduation Coach mlugo@episd.org
    Bardouche, Jon D. High School Social Studies jdbardou@episd.org
    Barraza, Alfredo B.  Major Sports Only  abbarraz
    Barron, Leticia  Food Service Specialist  lbarron@episd.org
    Bearden, Anthony A. HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aabearde@episd.org
    Blanco-Acosta, Brandy High School Social Studies bblancoa@episd.org
    Calvo, Yolanda Nurse High School ycalvo@episd.org
    Cannon, Greg HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo gcannon@episd.org
    Cantu, Rosa High School AP Spanish Combo rcantu@episd.org
    Cardoza, David HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mdcardo1@episd.org
    Carpenter, Gabriella High School Dual Language Math ngcarpen@episd.org
    Casanova, Sonia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual scasanov@episd.org
    Casillas, Nathan Major Sports Itinerant nxcasill@episd.org
    Cervantes, Robert L. High School Science rcervant@episd.org
    Chavez, Samantha A. Campus Clerk sachavez@episd.org 
    Chavez-Nunez, Christina Secretary to Principal HS cchavez2@episd.org
    Collins, Ronald HS SPED Community Readiness Class rcollins@episd.org
    Contreras, Eduardo Head Custodian HS econtre2@episd.org
    Contreras, Rosa M. Cook rxcontr2@episd.org
    Cordova, Santos H. Custodian shcordov@episd.org
    Cota, Alicia Custodian 9 Month acota@episd.org
    Cotchery, Vanessa High School English vgarcia4@episd.org
    De Alba, Ingrid G. HS Dual Credit English Combo igdealba@episd.org
    De La Paz, Bruce High School AP Science Combo bdelapaz@episd.org
    De Santiago, Yolanda D.  Food Services Specialist  yderezad@episd
    DeSantis, Emily J. High School English ejdesant@episd.org
    DeSantis, Nick HS AP English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring npdesant@episd.org
    Diaz, Monica  High School English  mdiaz5@episd.org     
    Duenas, Laura Senior Clerk Attendance HS lduenas@episd.org
    Duron, Veronica Lead Instructional Coach vduron@episd.org
    Falk, Nick High School Mathematics nrfalk@episd.org
    Fargo II, Peter J. HS Mathematics w/Major Sports Spring pjfargo@episd.org
    Farley, Kelci N. HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kfarley@episd.org
    Farley II, Dow Major Sports Only qdfarley@episd.org
    Faubion, Alyssa Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring afaubion@episd.org
    Favela, Hector D. High School AP Social Studies Combo hdfavela@episd.org
    Fernandez, Leonel Assistant Head Custodian High School lfernan3@episd.org
    Fernandez, Rodolfo Major Sports Itinerant rfernan1@episd.org
    Ferrari, Gladys L. High School Dance glferrar@episd.org
    Fields, Charles S. High School English csfields@episd.org
    Fierro, Anthony A. Campus Patrol aafierr2@episd.org
    Fierro, Edith High School Mathematics efierro2@episd.org
    Fierro, Jose A. High School Mathematics jafierro@episd.org
    Foreman, Mary Lou Transition to Career Specialist mlforema@episd.org
    Fraire Zatarain, Blanca E. Food Service Specialist befraire@episd.org
    Frausto, Diana High School College & Career Readiness Teacher dfrausto@episd.org
    Garcia, Adrian High School Science agarcia@episd.org
    Garcia, Sarah M.  HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring  smgarci7@episd.org
    Garrison, Rachel A. High School Art Combination raspier@episd.org
    Gasca, Elva SCE Clerk I LPAC egasca@episd.org
    Gomez, Claudia HS Family Consumer Science cgomez12@episd.org
    Gomez, Dora M. Custodian dmgomez@episd.org
    Gomez, Maria D. Cafeteria Assistant Manager mdgomez@episd.org
    Gonzalez, Dan Technogoly Education  dmgonzal@episd.org
    Grasso, Katherine B.  High School Mathematics kbgrasso@episd
    Guereca, Lourdes M. Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer lmguerec@episd.org
    Guerrero, Crystal V.  Assistant Principal High School  cguerrer@episd.org 
    Harwell, Roy Z. HS Dual Credit Speech Combo rzharwel@episd.org
    Hernandez, Graciela Food Service Specialist ghernan8@episd.org
    Hernandez, Griselda Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ghernan5@episd.org
    Hernandez Jr, Jose D. High School Science jdherna1@episd.org
    Hernandez, Lorena High School English lhernan7@episd.org
    Hernandez, Mercedes C. PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mcherna3@episd.org
    Hernandez-Espinoza, Isela Y. Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ihernan3@episd.org
    Hirsh, Nina W. Special Education Instructional Coach nwhirsh@episd.org
    Hohnholt, David HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo dhohnhol@episd.org
    Ighnat, Elizabeth M. HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring emighnat@episd.org
    Knott, David H. High School AP Social Studies Combo dhknott@episd.org
    Lang, Russell T. High School AP Social Studies Combo rtlang@episd.org
    Limas, Brandi L. High School English blimas@episd.org
    Lindley, Roseanna M. Temporary Asst Principal rslindle@episd.org
    Lopez, Horacio Custodian hlopez2@episd.org
    Loya, Jesus  High School AP Math Combo  jloya@episd.org
    Luevano, Andrea D.  Counselor High School  adluevan@episd.org 
    Marin, Angelica Business amarin75@episd.org
    Marin, Maria E. High School Mathematics memarin@episd.org
    Marquez, Clarissa High School AP English Combo  ccmarquez@episd.org
    Marquez, Virginia Campus Business Agent High School vmarque1@episd.org
    Marrero, Margarita Active Learning Leader mmarrero@episd.org
    Martinez, Luis HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lmartin5@episd.org
    Maynez, Marina High School Spanish mmaynez@episd.org
    Medrano, Bonnie Registrar High School pmedrano@episd.org
    Medrano, Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org
    Mendez, Epigmenio Custodian exmende1@episd.org
    Mirabal, Gloria G. Paraprofessional SPED AIM ggmiraba@episd.org
    Miranda, Xavier M. High School Alternative xmmirand@episd.org
    Monsivais, Jeannette A. High School ESOL jamonsiv@episd.org
    Montelongo, Hector D. Athletic Trainer hdmontel@episd.org
    Morales, Robert HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rmorale1@episd.org
    Mosley, Tara M. High School AP Math Combo tmosley@episd.org
    Moss, Christy A. High School Drama cmoss@episd.org
    Najar, Andres Major Sports Only anajar@episd.org
    Navarrette, Beatriz A. Paraprofessional Support banavarr@episd.org
    O'Neill, Eugene S. High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary esoneill@episd.org
    Ornelas, Daniel L. High School Journalism dlornela@episd.org
    Pace, Jane R. Title I Entitlement Accounting Clerk HS jrpace@episd.org
    Padilla, Sergio A. High School Mathematics sapadill@episd.org
    Palmer, David A. High School Social Studies dapalmer@episd.org
    Palmer, Patricia L. High School Mathematics plwentwo@episd.org
    Parker, Allison P. Head Librarian High School apparker@episd.org
    Pastrana, Pedro Law Enforcement Combo ppastran@episd.org
    Paz, Mark A. Principal High School mapaz@episd.org
    Peck Goldfarb, Cyd Campus College Readiness Coordinator cpeckgol@episd.org
    Perez, Daniel HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dperez1@episd.org
    Perez, Oscar F. Custodian ofperez@episd.org
    Phillips, Cecilia Y. Coordinator Campus Magnet Program cyphilli@episd.org
    Pinon Jr, Juan A. HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring japinon5@episd.org
    Pippins, Jerry L. Major Sports Only jlpippin@episd.org
    Prieto, Adrian G. HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring agprieto@episd.org
    Quezada, Cruz J. Major Sports Itinerant cjquezad@episd.org
    Ramirez, Gina A. Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr garamir1@episd.org
    Ramirez, Lourdes High School Testing Coordinator lxramire@episd.org
    Rangel, Aliceann T. High School Art atrangel@episd.org
    Rangel, Eric J. High School Orchestra ejrangel@episd.org
    Reese, Michael P. HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo mpreese@episd.org
    Reese, Nadia I. High School Dual Language Science nireese@episd.org
    Renteria, Sarah A. High School AP Science Combo sarenter@episd.org
    Rethorn, Matthew J. High School ESOL Cobination  mjrethor@episd.org
    Reyes, Leticia Custodian lreyes3@episd.org
    Reynolds-Serna, Lindie A. Student Activity Manager lareynol@episd.org
    Rimpel, Jacques Cafeteria Manager High School jrimpel@episd.org
    Rincon Luna, Angelica High School AP Spanish Combo arinconl@episd.org
    Rios, Daniel N. HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dnrios@episd.org
    Rios Martinez, Matias Custodian 9 Month mrmarti4@episd.org
    Rocha, Sandra Assistant Principal High School srocha@episd.org
    Rodriguez, LTC Fernando JROTC Senior Army Instructor fmrodrig@episd.org
    Rodriguez, Irma P. Paraprofessional CRC iprodrig@episd.org
    Rodriguez, Ryan C. HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring   
    Rosales, Cristina Counselor High School crosale1@episd.org
    Salcido, Crystal R. High School AP English Combo crsalcid@episd.org
    Sales Colquitt, Joy High School AP Science Combo jsalesco@episd.org
    Sanchez, Alma M. High School ESOL Combination amsanche@episd.org
    Sanchez, Laura S. Food Service Specialist lssanche@episd.org
    Saucedo, Julio G. Special Education AIM Secondary jgsauce3@episd.org
    Silva, Jessica L. Librarian High School jlsilva@episd.org
    Silva, Ludmila High School AP Spanish Combo  lsilva@@episd.org 
    Snyder, Lori L. Athletic Trainer lsnyder@episd.org
    Spears, Amy A. High School ESOL Combination arodrig5@episd.org
    Stevens, Douglas J. Major Sportss Itinerant  djsteven@episd.org
    Strange, Michael W. High School AP Science Combo mwstrang@episd.org
    Tejeda, Karla M. Counselor High School CTE kmtejeda@episd.org
    Thompson, Timothy W. High School Vocal Music/Choir twthomps@episd.org
    Valdiviez, Monica A.  High School English  mavaldi1@episd.org
    Valenzuela, Joe S. Major Sports Only jsvalenz@episd.org
    Valles, Melissa A. High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mvalles@episd.org
    Vega, Alonzo HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring axvega@episd.org
    Vilardell, Ricky  High School Band Teacher ravilard@episd.org
    Villagrana, Raul A. High School Mathematics ravillag@episd.org
    Villasenor, Kassandra Attendance Clerk HS akvillas@episd.org
    Warmack, Michael D. Assistant Principal High School mdwarmac@episd.org
    Winter, Roger A. HS Dual Credit Math Combo rawinter@episd.org
    Zumar, Dawn M. High School English dmzumar@episd.org