• Main Campus Counselors

      EMAIL Location  

    Debra Priego

    (A-Car) 

    dxpriego@episd.org   Counseling Center Main Campus  Priego
           

    Maria Pizana

    (Cas-Gan)

    mapizana@episd.org Counseling Center Main Campus  Pizana
           

    Vanessa Rendon

    (Gao-Le)

     vyrendon@episd.org Counseling Center Main Campus   rendon
           

    Cathryn Jamison

    (Li-On)

     cbjamiso@episd.org Counseling Center Main Campus  jamison
           

    Josh Shiel

    (Op-Sal)

    jpshiel@episd.org Counseling Center Main Campus  Josh
    Melissa Arriola, (Sam-Z)  maarriol@episd.org Counseling Center Main Campus  Arriola
           
    Academic / Project Counselors:
           
    Vacancy      
           
           
    P-TECH / HST / STEAM Counselors:
           
    Courtney Martinez, (A-Gr)   clbutter@episd.org Attendance Office Magnet Campus  Martinez
           
           
    Loretta Palacios (Frao-Ord)  lepalaci@episd.org Attendance Office Magnet Campus LP 
           
     Marc Hunter (Ore-Z)  mihunter@episd.org  Attendance Office Magnet Campus  mh

    Graduation Coach                              

           
    Cara Coster      clcoster@episd.org       Across from Attendance Office Main Campus  Cara
           
           

    College Readiness Teacher (GO Center)

           
    Lisa Schoenbrun lschoenb@episd.org     E261         Schoenburn
           
    HOW TO SEE YOUR COUNSELOR      
    Send an email