• Main Campus Counselors

      EMAIL Google Voice Number Location  
    Debra Priego, (A-Chan)  dxpriego@episd.org   575-347-1861 Counseling Center Main Campus  Priego
             
    Laura Schuler, (Chao-J. Fernandez) lmschule@episd.org 575-322-6669 Counseling Center Main Campus  shuler
             
    Vanessa Rendon, (K. Fernandez - Kim)  vyrendon@episd.org 915-308-6508  Counseling Center Main Campus   rendon
             
    Cathryn Jamison (Kin-Oli)  cbjamiso@episd.org 915-308-0845 Counseling Center Main Campus  jamison
             
    Marc Hunter, (Olj - San)   mihunter@episd.org 915-843-8638 Counseling Center Main Campus  
             
    Melissa Arriola, (Sao-Z)   915-302-0286 Counseling Center Main Campus  
    maarriol@episd.org        
    Academic / Project Counselors:
             
    Maria Pizana     915-247-6279 L135 Main Campus  
    mapizana@episd.org        
             
    New Tech / STEAM Counselors:
             
    Courtney Martinez, (A-Gr)      915-247-6205   Attendance Office Magnet Campus  
    clbutter@episd.org        
             
    Loretta Palacios (Gs-Mir)   915-843-8210 Across the magnet center cafeteria  
    lepalaci@episd.org        
             
    Katherine Angel, (Mis-Z)      915-201-2884 Attendance Office Magnet Campus  
    kdangel@episd.org        
             

    Graduation Coach                              

             
    Cara Coster         Across from Attendance Office Main Campus  
    clcoster@episd.org                                  Attendance Office Magnet Campus  
             

    College Readiness Teacher (GO Center)

             
    Lisa Schoenbrun   915-302-0142 E261         
             
    HOW TO SEE YOUR COUNSELOR        
    Send an email