• Main Campus Counselors

      EMAIL  Phone  Location  
    Debra Priego, (A-Chan)  dxpriego@episd.org    236-2221 Counseling Center Main Campus  Priego
             
    Laura Schuler, (Chao-J. Fernandez) lmschule@episd.org 236-2226  Counseling Center Main Campus  shuler
             
    Vanessa Rendon, (K. Fernandez - Kim)  vyrendon@episd.org  236-2223 Counseling Center Main Campus   rendon
             
    Cathryn Jamison (Kin-Oli)  cbjamiso@episd.org 236-2200  Counseling Center Main Campus  jamison
             
    Marc Hunter, (Olj - San)   mihunter@episd.org 236-2231  Counseling Center Main Campus  hunter
             
    Melissa Arriola, (Sao-Z)  maarriol@episd.org 236-2200  Counseling Center Main Campus  Arriola
             
    Academic / Project Counselors:
             
    Maria Pizana   mapizana@episd.org  236-2200 L135 Main Campus  Pizana
             
             
    New Tech / STEAM Counselors:
             
    Courtney Martinez, (A-Gr)   clbutter@episd.org  236-2400 Attendance Office Magnet Campus  Martinez
             
             
    Loretta Palacios (Gs-Mir)  epalaci@episd.org 236-2400  Across from Magnet Center Cafeteria  
             
             
    Katherine Angel, (Mis-Z)    kdangel@episd.org   236-2400 Attendance Office Magnet Campus  Angel
             
             

    Graduation Coach                              

             
    Cara Coster      clcoster@episd.org      

      236-2413

    Across from Attendance Office Main Campus  Cara
          Attendance Office Magnet Campus  
             

    College Readiness Teacher (GO Center)

             
    Lisa Schoenbrun lschoenb@episd.org      236-2372 E261         Schoenburn
             
    HOW TO SEE YOUR COUNSELOR        
    Send an email