Return to Headlines

Need to contact us?

Hughey Main Line-Aurora Castillo 915-317-6182, lacastil@episd.org

Registrar/Attendance-Irene Gonzalez 575-914-2779, izamora@episd.org

LPAC Clerk-Ida Galvan 915-247-8733, idgalvan@episd.org

Military Liaison-Shawn Murphy 682-207-7611, asmurphy@episd.org

Parental Engagement Liaison-Paula Rubio 657-206-7531, prubio@episd.org

Student Technology Support - Adrian Lopez, 505-336-1621, aelopez@episd.org

Librarian/Student Technology Support-Irene Montoya 915-996-2758, irmontoy@episd.org

Counselor-Amanda Hinojos, 915-236-0250, anguevar@episd.org

Social Worker-Veronica Natividad 915-317-6375, vnativid@episd.org

Diagnostician-Lorraine Manon-Bentley 915-317-6490, lmanon@episd.org

Speech Therapist-Patricia Guerra 575-652-6264, prguerra@episd.org

Nurse-Gloria Guillen 915-317-6299, gguillen@episd.org

Asst. Principal/504 Administrator- Gabriel Garcia, ggarcia8@episd.org

Principal-Lilia Aguilera, laguiler@episd.org