Return to Headlines

EPISD FAFSA Nights

 

2022-2023 FAFSA Nights Schedule

Photo of text that reads: 2022-2023 FAFSA Night Schedule. All sessions are from 5 to 7 p.m. Only one parent per student.

Learn more about the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) form to apply for financial aid for college at the free FAFSA sessions at your nearest EPISD school!

Experts will help graduating seniors and their parents fill out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid, or FAFSA, that is a new requirement for graduation in Texas. The FAFSA can help students secure grants and funding for college and post secondary education. 

All sessions are from 5 - 7 p.m. and only one parent per student wil be permitted entry. Registration is not required. 

Monday, Oct. 11
College Career Technology Academy

Monday, Oct. 18
Burges HS

Tuesday, Oct. 19
Austin HS

Wednesday, Oct. 20
Coronado HS

Thursday, Oct. 21
Andress HS
Irvin HS

Monday, Oct. 25
El Paso HS

Tuesday, Oct. 26
Franklin HS
Bowie HS

Wednesday, Oct. 27
Franklin HS
Bowie HS

Tuesday, Nov. 9
Chapin HS
Jefferson/Silva Magnet HS

Tuesday, Nov. 16
TransMountain Early College HS

 2022-2023 Noches de FAFSA